Plagiarism Checker

EndNote

Citation and Impact Factor Query Tool

  • Web of Science (WOS)
    • Web of Science(WOS)is the fastest and most powerful citation index database developed by Clarivate Analytics for researchers, decision makers, teachers, and students. It has a collection of up to 18,000 disciplines of the most authoritative journal resources worldwide, including research papers, reviews, book reviews, editor 's words, abstracts, chronologies, etc, among which includes a variety of Open Access (OA) journals and over 170,000 types of conference proceedings. Through WOS, users can find information of up to 256 academic fields such as science, social science, humanities, arts, etc. that traces from the 1900s to today. The scope covers agriculture, biology, engineering, medicine, life science, physics, chemistry, law, library science, architecture, dance, music or theatre, etc. Information found on the WOS can be rapidly integrated into EndNote Web, allowing the user to organize and manage references without much effort. References that are integrated into EndNote Web can be shared with other users as well.
    • How to Use WOS
  • Scopus
    • Scopus is one of the world 's largest index abstract databases by Elsevier. With the oldest file dating back to 1823, the database holds files from over 5,000 publishing companies and 22,800 types of journals, conference proceedings, and other academic essay resources. Among these, around 4,200 journals are OA (Open Access) journals, giving researchers free access to the full text.
      Scopus ' subject area covers science, technology, medicine, social sciences, humanities and art, etc. Not only does Scopus aid researchers in finding the data needed, it is also able to trace and analyze research, journals, authors, and the academic events of the institutions of which the authors belong. Scopus can also be connected to the full-text documents, library resources, and other bibliography managing softwares provided by the publisher. Scopus is an easy and fast citation search tool for researchers.
    • How To Use Scopus
  • InCites JCR (Journal Citation Reports)
    • "InCites is a customized, web-based research evaluation tool that allows you to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark your output against peers worldwide. With customized citation data, global metrics, and multidimensional profiles on the leading research institutions, InCites gives comprehensive insight into your institution's performance. And with robust visualization and reporting tools, you can create and share reports quickly and easily."--Vendor information.
    • How To Use JCR

Synchronous Distance Learning

  • Unit-in-Charge: Division of Learning Technology
  • Description: Synchronous Distance Learning uses the principle of video conferencing to give NTHU students a chance to participate in the courses taught by teachers outside of NTHU while still on campus. NTHU provides distance learning classrooms especially designed for synchronous distance learning courses. Through application, these classrooms may also be used as speech venues or to hold academic events.
  • Contact Information
    Campus Extension #31237 Ms. Liao
    Email:elearn@cc.nthu.edu.tw

Basic Subject Tutoring

TOP

文章剽竊檢測工具

書目管理軟體EndNote

引用與期刊影響指數(IF)查詢工具

  1. Web of Science (WOS)
    • Web of Science(WOS)是科睿唯安Clarivate Analytics為研究人員、決策者、教職員與學生所打造最迅速、強大的引文索引資料庫。收錄全球多達18,000種最權威、橫跨各學科領域期刊資源,包括研究論文、評論、書評、編者的話、摘要、年表等各類文獻,其中含括多種OA(Open Access)期刊以及超過170,000種會議錄。透過Web of Science可以找到最新以及最早回溯至1900年的科學、社會科學、人文與藝術等256個學科領域豐富資訊,範圍涵蓋農業、生物學、工程、醫學、生命科學、物理、化學、法律、圖書館學、建築、舞蹈、音樂或戲劇等領域。
      從Web of Science中找到的資料可以迅速地整合至EndNote Web,讓使用者輕鬆地在線上組織、管理個人參考文獻。查詢到的參考文獻傳送至EndNote Web後,還可以與其他使用者分享。
    • WOS影音教學/使用教學
  2. Scopus
    • Scopus為Elsevier旗下所製作全球最大的索引摘要資料庫之一,收錄最早自1823年以來超過5,000家出版公司22,800種期刊與會議論文集等學術引用資源,其中約有4,200種期刊為OA(Open Access)期刊,讓研究者可免費取得全文。
      Scopus主題範疇涵蓋科學、技術、醫學、社會科學及人文藝術等學科,除協助研究者找到所需資料外,並可追蹤與分析研究、期刊、作者與所屬機構之學術活動,以及直接連結到出版社有提供的全文文獻和圖書館資源、其他書目管理軟體等,是研究者簡便、快速的引用文獻搜尋利器!
    • Scopus影音教學/使用教學
  3. InCites JCR (Journal Citation Reports )
    • Journal Citation Reports(JCR)是科睿唯安Clarivate Analytics針對全世界具領導地位的期刊,以系統性和客觀性的方法提供統計數據,作為綜合了解期刊表現的評估工具。透過對自然科學、社會科學領域所有專業的期刊積累和列出引用數與文章數,對期刊進行評價和比較。讓使用者有脈絡地瞭解期刊表現,選擇適合的投稿期刊,也讓館藏管理政策的訂定更為容易。
      JCR引用資料來自Web of Science資料庫中包含230個學科領域及全球3,300多家出版商出版之11,000多種期刊。每份年度版本包含前一年的出版資料,並以清晰易懂的方式顯示引用和被引用期刊之間的關係。
      JCR每年出版兩個專輯:
      JCR Science Edition:包含科學技術領域8,600多種期刊資料。
      JCR Social Sciences Edition:包含社會科學領域3,100多種期刊資料。
    • JCR影音教學/使用教學

EverCam簡報與螢幕錄影軟體

基礎科目課輔

TOP