:::

首頁 / IDS(Internet Database Service)書目資料庫

IDS(Internet Database Service)書目資料庫

IDS(Internet Database Service)書目資料庫清單
主題 資料庫名稱 收錄年代
Agricultural Sciences Plant Science 1994-Current
Aquatic Sciences Conference Papers Index 1982-Current
Arts & Humanities Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts(LLBA) 1973-Current
Biological & Medical Sciences Biological Sciences 1982-Current
Biology Digest 1989-Current
Conference Papers Index 1982-Current
MEDLINE 1990-current
Plant Science 1994-Current
TOXLINE 1994-Current
Computer Technology Computer and Information Systems Abstracts 1981-Current
Information Technology Case Studies 1999-Current
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts 1969-Current
Earth & Environmental Sciences Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts 1975-Current
TOXLINE 1994-Current
Engineering Specialties Electronics and Communications Abstracts 1981-Current
Engineered Materials Abstracts 1986-Current
Mechanical Engineering Abstracts 1981-Current
METADEX 1966-Current
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts 1981-Current
Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts 2000-Current
Materials Science Collection with METADEX (1966 -) Aluminium Industry Abstracts 1972-Current
Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramics Abstracts 1975-Current
Copper Data Center Database 1965-Current
Corrosion Abstracts 1980-Current
Electronics and Communications Abstracts 1981-Current
Materials Business File 1985-Current
Mechanical Engineering Abstracts 1981-Current
METADEX 1966-Current
WELDASEARCH 1967-Current
Social Sciences ERIC 1966-Current
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts(LLBA) 1973-Current
LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts 1969-Current
Social Services Abstracts 1980-Current
Sociological Abstracts 1963-Current
Psychology PsycARTICLES 1987-Current
PsycINFO  1872-Current

 

全文之連結

IDS書目資料庫可與本館訂購之全文期刊連結,說明如下: